Online Dealer Training Blueprint: How to have a wildly successful global dealer training event

Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 8 am Pacific / 11 am Eastern / 4 pm UK

Live and interactive!

LIVE! On - 19Jul22 - v2 Online Event Blueprint

A live, interactive event hosted by Cindy Zuelsdorf of Kokoro Marketing with special guests Marc Risby, managing director at Boxer Systems and DigiBox, and Mike Heaney, director of sales and finance at Boxer Systems and DigiBox.

Join us to find out:

  •  Top mistakes to avoid when holding a dealer/rep training
  • How to get the attention of reps and dealers so they want to come to your training!
  • Most successful meeting formats
  • Biggest pitfalls and snafus