Media Training Panel – an IBC2022 Refresher

Tuesday 16 August at 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. UK

Live and interactive!

LIVE! On - 16Aug22 - Media Training (1200 × 1200)

Neil Howman and Netra Ghosh of 202 Communications

Neil and Netra will cover top media training tips to ensure you communicate your message clearly and in an informative and engaging way. You’ll learn about how to prepare, and you’ll get best practices for interviews (and extra considerations for video interviews).

Media Training Panel
Name
Name
First
Last