How to Host a Virtual Customer & Partner Event

Wednesday 10 August at 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. UK

Live and interactive!

LIVE-On-10Aug22-Partner-Event-1200-×-1200px-1

Join Caryn Cohen, partner at Dundee Hills Group, Neil Howman, managing director at 202 Communications, and special guest Ralph Bachofen, VP of sales and marketing at Triveni Digital, for lively conversation and some great tips on how to make your next virtual customer or partner event a success.

You’ll learn how to: 

  • Choose the format that’s right for you
  • Market and promote your event
  • Fully engage with your partners and customers
How to Host a Virtual Customer & Partner Event
Name
Name
First
Last